HOME DONATE SERVICES TRUSTEES DEITIES CONTACT US
|CALENDAR |  NEWS LETTER |  UPCOMING EVENTS |  PAST TEMPLE EVENTS |  DIRECTION |  MEMBERSHIP INFO |  MESSAGE BOARD | 
Temple Puja Calendar
New Year Abhisheka January 01, 2018 Monday
Makar Sankranti/Pongal January 14, 2018 Sunday
Vasant Panchami/Saraswati puja January 22, 2018 Monday
Maha Shivaratri February 13, 2018 Tuesday
Holi (Poonam) March 1, 2018 Thursday
Dhuleti (Festival of Color) March 2, 2018 Friday
Ramnavami March 25, 2018 Sunday
Maha Vishuva Sankranti/Vaisakhi April 14, 2018 Saturday
Hanuman Jayanti March 31, 2018 Saturday
Shram Yagna May 27, 2018 Sunday
Sri Jagannath Snan Purnima June 28 2018 Thursday
Sri Jagannath Rath Yatra July 14, 2018 Saturday
Bahuda Yatra July 22, 2018 Sunday
Raksha Bandhan (Sri Balabhadra Janma) August 26, 2018 Sunday
Sri Krishna Janmashtami September 03, 2018 Monday
Sri Ganesh Chaturthi September 13, 2018 Thursday
Anant Chaturthi September 23, 2018 Sunday
Navratri Aarambh October 10, 2018  Wednesday
Sri Sai Nirvan Day October, 2018  
Durgasthami October 17, 2018 Wednesday
Vijaya Dashami (Dusshera) October 18, 2018 Thursday
Sharad Purnima October 23, 2018 Tuesday
Diwali/Chopada Puja November 07, 2018 Wednesday
Hindu New Year November 08, 2018 Thursday
Tulsi Vivah November 20, 2018 Tuesday
Annual Get Together December 2018 Saturday
New Year Abhisheka/Samuh Satya Narayana Katha January 01, 2019 Tuesday
Monthly Calendar
S   M   T   W   T   F   S

Almanac/Panchangam

Temple Hours
 :-: Weekdays :-:
08:00 A.M. to 11:00 A.M.
05:30 P.M. to 08:30 P.M.
 :-: Weekends :-:
08:00 A.M. to 12:00 P.M.
05:00 P.M. to 08:00 P.M.
 Daily Pooja and Aarti: 7:30 P.M.
About Us   |   Contact Us   |   Mahatma Gandhi
Copyright 2007 India Cultural Society Of New Jersey,USA . All Rights Reserved.
Hosted and Developed : Orissahosting.com