HOME DONATE SERVICES TRUSTEES DEITIES CONTACT US
|CALENDAR |  NEWS LETTER |  UPCOMING EVENTS |  PAST TEMPLE EVENTS |  DIRECTION |  MEMBERSHIP INFO |  MESSAGE BOARD | 
Temple Puja Calendar
New Year Abhisheka January 01, 2017 Friday
Makar Sankranti/Pongal January 14, 2017 Sunday
Vasant Panchami/Saraswati puja February 05, 2017 Sunday
Maha Shivaratri February 24, 2017 Friday
Holi (Poonam) March 12, 2017 Sunday
Dhuleti (Festival of Color) March 19, 2017 Sunday
Ramnavami April 04, 2017 Tuesday
Maha Vishuva Sankranti/Vaisakhi April 13, 2017 Thursday
Hanuman Jayanti April 10, 2017 Mondday
Shram Yagna May 28, 2017 Sunday
Sri Jagannath Snan Purnima June 11 2017 Sunday
Sri Jagannath Rath Yatra June 25, 2017 Sunday
Bahuda Yatra July 08, 2017 Saturday
Raksha Bandhan (Sri Balabhadra Janma) August 07, 2017 Monday
Sri Krishna Janmashtami August 14, 2017 Monday
Sri Ganesh Chaturthi August 24, 2017 Thursday
Anant Chaturthi September 04, 2017 Monday
Navratri Aarambh September 20, 2017  Wednesday
Sri Sai Nirvan Day October, 2017  
Durgasthami September 28, 2017 Thursday
Vijaya Dashami (Dusshera) September 30, 2017 Saturday
Sharad Purnima October 04, 2017 Wednesday
Diwali/Chopada Puja October 18, 2017 Wednesday
Hindu New Year October 20, 2017 Friday
Tulsi Vivah November 01, 2017 Wednesday
Annual Get Together December 2017 Saturday
New Year Abhisheka/Samuh Satya Narayana Katha January 01, 2018 Monday
Monthly Calendar
S   M   T   W   T   F   S

Almanac/Panchangam

Temple Hours
 :-: Weekdays :-:
08:00 A.M. to 11:00 A.M.
05:30 P.M. to 08:30 P.M.
 :-: Weekends :-:
08:00 A.M. to 12:00 P.M.
05:00 P.M. to 08:00 P.M.
 Daily Pooja and Aarti: 7:30 P.M.
About Us   |   Contact Us   |   Mahatma Gandhi
Copyright 2007 India Cultural Society Of New Jersey,USA . All Rights Reserved.
Hosted and Developed : Orissahosting.com